top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureglutenfreebykathleen

Parmesan Risotto with Chicken and Asparagus

Updated: Jul 1, 2019

I love when dinner just comes together with leftover ingredients! Risotto is a weekend favorite for me because it feels like a such a treat! Check out these 3 recipes I threw together to make this delicious creamy meal!


1. Instant Pot Risotto from Delish

Note: I only had a cup of arborio rice so I divided the recipe in half. I ended up having to cook rice for 7 minutes in the instapot to absorb all of the chicken broth. I also added Italian parsley at the end.

Note: Instead of using paprika I used my aunt's homegrown herbs de provence. The flavors went so well with the risotto.

3. My Baked Asparagus recipe




45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page